mgWR249_john_cavanaugh.jpg

Dr. John C. Cavanaugh

Dr. John C. Cavanaugh
President & CEO (Click here for a biography)
Phone: (202) 331-8080 x150
Email: jcavanaugh@consortium.org 

 

Grayson Taff
Vice President & Treasurer
Phone: (202) 33108080 x120
Email: gtaff@consortium.org

Sally Kram
Director of Public and Governmental Affairs
Phone: (202) 331-8080 x160
Email: kram@consortium.org 

Erin Pate
Director of Human Resources and Benefits
Phone: (202) 331-8080 x110
Email: epate@consortium.org

Sul Lee
Accountant
Phone: (202) 331-8080 x140
Email: skim@consortium.org

Erica Williams
Program Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (202) 331-8080 x100
Email: ewilliams@consortium.org

Consortium Research Fellows Program

Dr. Scott Beal
Vice President and Director, CRFP
Phone: (703) 998-7220 x201
Email: scott.beal@consortium-research-fellows.org 

Valentina Abrego
Program Manager
Phone: (703) 998-7220 x203
Email: valentina.abrego@consortium-research-fellows.org

Mary Saenz
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (703) 998-7220 x202
Email: msaenz@consortium-research-fellows.org

Reach4Success

James Rose
Director
Phone: (202) 442-8397
Email: jrose@reach4success.org

Thelma Murray-Fisher
Advisor
Phone: (202) 442-8398
Email: tmurray-fisher@reach4success.org

Kisha Williams
Advisor
Phone: (202) 442-8398
Email: kwilliams@reach4success.org

David Williams
CIC/FAR Workshop Assistant
Phone: (202) 442-8398
Email: davidfw8@msn.com

Chris Moses
CIC/FAR Workshop Assistant
Phone: (202) 442-8398
Email: cmoses@reach4success.org

U.S. Institute of Peace

Cheryl Saferstein
Recruiter Coordinator
Phone: (202) 429-4728
Email: csaferstein@usip.org